Catch up with Red ;P

Hey guys, i miss y’all. I thought you’d all maybe wanna know what’s goin’ on in my life atm.
Firstly, i’m taking my music more seriously from now on, i’m staring a new YouTube Channel tomorrow
RobLefevreMusic

If you could take the time to check that out i’d appreciate it :slight_smile:
And i also got my first, of hopefully many to come, tattoos today on my wrist :stuck_out_tongue:

Hey Red! What it is that you do musically? I’m studying level 3 extended diploma at college. It’s fun but a lot of hard work.

I know its just a number, but I subbed with all 3 of my youtubes. I hope you’re good :stuck_out_tongue:

Somebody That I Used to Know [Gotye]
Wonderwall [Oasis]

No… Just. No…
shuns for playing wonderwall
That’s the easiest song ever. ><

Yes hard it is, it’s a momento though. It’s the first song I ever learnt :slight_smile:
Thankyou Ouhai that’s really kind of you :slight_smile: and well I missed the opportunity to take music courses at college it didn’t strike me as interesting back then. So Atm im readying a set list to start playing places :slight_smile:

I subbed also :stuck_out_tongue:
I’m indecisive in regards to tattoos. They can look cool, but I dislike pain, and its easy to regret them later on in life xD

i agree, ill probably regret it, but, life’s about taking risks :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: and i saw that you did, thank you. My own song is actually uploading first.

What set up do you use for stuff? Like, guitar, amp, recording system etc. I like having music-techy conversations xD

I have two fender mustang guitars from the first ever production line of guitars with fender written on. I have a limited edition 20th anniversary fender squier bass. I have an acoustic that’s like ancient :L it has a great sound though ?:stuck_out_tongue: I have a HD numark microphone, i use mixcraft 5 for editing my actual tracks and cleaning them up etc. I have a rockwell 40w amp, and PA thats like 100.

Any songs i record end up here: