The Forum

Ok, i know that i am not a proper Mod, OP, SOP, or ADMIN, however i am a trusted member of the community and i haven’t said TOo-TOO much about how to fix everything… i have agreed with some of you, and put in a few suggestions. I do feel that there is one thing that may have been a bit overlooked in lieu of fixing the actual problems of advertising and how to scrap some of PCB’s dead skin off… One of the things i would like to readdress though is about organization of the Forum itself. When i was logging on just now i realized that the ''Classic Server" is now gone, but what about that part of the Forum? maybe in order to clean up we should take that part out, and then focus on something else. This next part is something that i brought up in the “PCB is Dying” thread, but it was at the end of a page and i feel like it was overlooked. We as a community keep bringing up Events to do, and to organize. In order to do this though i feel that in order for us to properly keep up with events like “Faction War” “Maze Run” and “Zombie Survival” we need a separate part of the Creative Forum JUST for this, and to have a child board for the organization, Set Play Times, and for any complaints/ creative criticism from our members. This would also help with the new countdown clock for the front page, and also any new events that maybe new members would like to try out. Now if i missed anything please leave a comment, i would like to see what everyone else has to say.

I agree with what your saying but the thing is about the classic forum is… We don’t want to get rid of it because it holds great memories for some of us. PCB afterall, started from classic.

I know, its a shame i cant run it anymore… maybe if someone else… anyone? could help out there, then it wouldn’t need to die… i can send files, tell them how to set it up, teach them to run it, help them in anyway i can.