On the subject of goodbyes...

So yeah. Goodbye. That’s the short version.

Long version, here we go.

I’ve loved playing on this server since Ferr let me make that house in middlebury, couldn’t of had a better introduction.

I played for fun for a few months, then I decided to play for something else. I tried to make a town, with a warp and everything. That didn’t work, didn’t succeed, which annoyed me, blah blah. Went to work for trusted, didn’t get it until a few months, which was, funnily enough, when I was considering leaving the server. Of course, with trusted, I felt like i’d be a douche for saying i’ll be leaving just after getting the title. I’ve stayed for a while, but now I find minecraft pretty boring, i’m not good at it, PvP isn’t amazing to me, blah blah.

So yeah, thanks for the memories and shizzle, it’s been fun. You’ve all been there for me when I felt like shit, when I didn’t feel like shit, and when I felt kinda like shit. I hardly knew most of you peeps though, which sucks.

Kurry, we didnt talk much, but when we did it was always a good laugh.
Skee, nice building skills. Gotta keep making it better though, your damn good, but not damn perfect.
Hey shad, hardly knew you, but I did manage to pick up the fact that you are pretty cool.
Meta, we’ll probably talk on civ 5 anyway, so that saves some writing of a heart filled memory thing.
Ruby, I’ll try not to use female pronouns on you if we ever talk again. Sorry about that one time.
Tori, I hardly knew ya, but during the time I did, I found that you were pretty damn coolio.
Marco, I doubt i’ll forget the day where we broke those mine carts and made them a moving mass.
Kosta, your my bro. Generous, friendly, and as sound as a pound.
Robin, I gotta say, your a pretty cool guy. Don’t let no one inside that obsidian blob ye?
Javi, man, your sound. We cool dude. We cool.
Yomi, keep up the PvP shenanigans and stuff.
Ferr, you cool dude. Keep making that dosh aye? Check your money balance, you might be