David_2020

Minecraft Username: David_2020

Date of Ban: 03-30-2020

Banned by: I have no clue

Reason for Ban: I was “building to close to someone”. I dont believe this is true because I originally had plans for the area and Gordo built a interstate there reducing the land that I can build on.

Reason to be Unbanned: It was a mistake on the person who banned me because i was doing what i had planned but who ever built the interstate there messed all my planning up.

Previous appeals: Not on this server

Temp-Banned by @Filipenis last night (March 30th, 2020) (Will not show up under the forum’s ban list due to the temp-ban)

From my understanding your city and Gordo’s cities grew into each other, which is completely normal but can cause disputes. These disputes should be easily resolved but can get out of hand. Fili moderated the dispute between you and Gordo, so this is his call.

Well from what I saw gili was taking Gordon’s side and telling me that I’m not good at building cause of my road.

No idea if I’m allowed to give my side or not here so sorry if this is a bad thing but David you continuously expanded into my city, which was well over the 200 block distance from yours. I had fili log a recently built road/building closest to my city and it was created within the week, as opposed to my city which has existed in the same spot (without expansion towards you) for months. I’m not sure why you believe that I’ve been expanding towards you considering you have been the only one to progress at this location.

But the last time I checked I built a smaller road there before. And then you kept building closer to me. You could have built on the other side of you city